OUR WINES

Our selection of Bourgogne wines brings together the best wines and reflects all the uniqueness of each Bourgogne terroir.

From North to South, we search among all appellations, « Climats » and grape varieties for high quality wines for your greatest pleasure.

From Bourgogne, our region of origin, to the south of France, passing through the Côtes du Rhône, our catalog of wines is distinguished by a beautiful freshness and elegance, signature of the Maison Louis Max.

Our Wines from Bourgogne

Our range of Bourgogne wines brings together emblematic appellations from all over Bourgogne:
Chablis, Côte de Nuits, Côte de Beaune, Côte Chalonnaise, Maconnais as well as some Beaujolais Crus.

The "Climats Louis Max"

These wines come from our love and our passion for the Bourgogne grape varieties, so we wanted to bring this approach to the terroirs of the south of France. Pinot Noir and Chardonnay make these wines recognizable by their freshness and elegance.

The "cuvée MAX"

Cuvée called MAX in honor to our founder, Evgeni Louis Max, who, due to his adventurous spirit, had always expressed the wish to explore the wines of Côtes du Rhône by bringing to the grape varieties of this region the freshness and elegance of the Bourgogne style.

NOS VINS

Notre sélection de vins de Bourgogne regroupe les meilleurs vins et reflètent toute la typicité de chaque terroir de Bourgogne.
Du Nord au Sud, nous cherchons parmi toutes les appellations, les climats et les cépages des vins de haute qualité pour votre plus grand plaisir.
De la Bourgogne, notre région d’origine, au sud de la France, en passant par les Côtes du Rhône notre catalogue de vins se distingue par une belle fraicheur et une élégance, signature de la maison Louis Max.

Nos vins de Bourgogne

Notre gamme de vins de Bourgogne rassemble des appellations emblématiques de toute la Bourgogne :
Chablis, Côte de Nuits, Côte de Beaune, Côte Chalonnaise, Maconnais ainsi que quelques crus du Beaujolais.

Les climats Louis Max

Ces vins sont issus de notre amour et notre passion pour les cépages de Bourgogne, ainsi nous avons souhaité amener cette approche Bourguignone sur des terroirs du sud de la France. Des vins reconnaissables par leur fraicheur et leur élégance apportée par le Pinot Noir et le Chardonnay.

La cuvée MAX

Cuvée appelée MAX en hommage à notre fondateur, Evgeni Louis Max, qui de part son caractère d’aventurier avait toujours émis le souhait d’explorer les vins de Côtes du Rhône en apportant aux cépages de cette région la fraicheur et l’élégance du style bourguignon.